View cart “Equipping children, parents and congregations for the journey of faith” has been added to your cart.

Unveiling the invisible community: Welcoming people with disabilities into Christ’s church

$29.95

Category:

Description

90-minute webinar presented by Evelyn McMullen
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 – 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. PT)

On-demand replay – $29.95 (1-6 participants from the same church/ministry)