Honorably retired (from the June 22, 2015 issue)

Gregory F. Albert, from designated pastor, New Brunswick Presbyterian Church, New Brunswick, N.J.

Karen Marie D. Beals, from pastor, Springville Presbyterian Church, Springville, Iowa

Lee Willey Bowman, from pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Highlands, N.C.

William Robert Clough, from validated ministry, Bradenton, Fla.

William L. Deutsch, from chaplain, Paris/Bourbon Fire Department, Millersburg, Ky.

Paul Edward Forsyth, from pastor, New Hope Presbyterian Church, Gastonia, N.C.

Scott A. Howard, from validated ministry, Lexington, Ky.

Shen-Hung Hsu, from member at large, Sugarland, Texas

Calvin Lewers, from designated pastor, Love’s Chapel Presbyterian Church, Belmont, N.C.

Robin Lostetter, from temporary pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Bordentown, N.J.

John M. O’Lane, from member at large, Arvada, Colo.

Albert G. Peery Jr., from president, Montreat Conference Center, Montreat, N.C.

Norman Pritchard, from pastor, Kirk in the Hills, Bloomfield Hills, Mich.

Barbara H. Rodgers, from validated ministry, Cunningham, Tenn.

Michael L. Rutledge, from temporary pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Whitewright, Texas

Marie Stockton, from chaplain, Presbyterian Healthcare Services, Albuquerque, N.M.

Marney Wasserman, from member at large, de Cristo Presbytery