Retirements (from the Aug. 29, 2016 issue)

Anne C. Morgan, from pastor, New Hope Presbyterian Church, Asheville, N.C.

Michael Mistic, from interim pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Barnesville, Ohio

John H. Pehrson, from pastor, Westminster Presbyterian Church, Sioux City, Iowa

Michael S. Porter, from pastor, Carter-Westminster United Presbyterian Church, Skokie, Ill.

Donald E. Potter, from pastor, Presbyterian Congregation of Middletown, Pa.

Robert C. Reynolds, from executive presbyter, Chicago Presbytery 

Daniel D. Robinson, from pastor, Riverside Presbyterian Church, Cocoa Beach, Fla.

Vicky J. Shimp, from member at large, Georgetown, Texas

Aland Denton Smith, from member at large, Shenango Presbytery

Arthur Dean Sparr, from pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Neola, Iowa

David Stellmon, from member at large, Salt Lake City, Utah 

Timothy Sutton, from pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Osakis, Minn.

Kenneth William White, from associate pastor, Southminster Presbyterian Church, Mount Lebanon, Pa.