Advertisement
Sale!

Engaging in the holy work of gun violence prevention

$9.95

Category:

Description

Co-sponsored by Presbyterian Disaster Assistance and the Presbyterian Peacemaking Program

LIVE 90-minute Outlook webinar with on-demand video replay
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. CT)

Advertisement