Honorably retired (from the March 17, 2014 issue)

Doyll H. Andrews Jr., from pastor, New Life Church, Sterling Heights, Mich.

Pamela Spencer Bakker, from pastor, Community Church, Massapequa, N.Y.

Ira E. Brighton, from pastor, Blountville Church, Blountville, Tenn.

Duane A. Brudevold, from temporary supply, Faith Church, Hermiston, Ore.

Thomas Morton Church, from CEO, Catholic Care Center, Wichita, Kan.

Carol J. Clarke, from interim pastor, First Church, San Marcos, Texas

Varre Cummins, from member-at- large, Ventura, Calif.

John W. Cushwa, from pastor, Falling Waters Church, Hedgesville, W.Va.

Roxie Ann Davis, from co-pastor, First Church, Mt. Clemens, Mich.

William F. Davis, from co-pastor, First Church, Mt. Clemens, Mich.

Faye A. Fedlam, from pastor, United Church, Columbus Junction, Iowa

George E. Gaffga, from pastor, Mattituck Church, Mattituck, N.Y.

Linda Sue Gebetsberger, from member-at-large, Corvallis, Ore.

Donna Gray, from stated supply, Fourth Church, Chicago

Joseph S. Harvard III, from pastor, First Church, Durham, N.C. 

James Hawthorne, from pastor, First Church, Denison, Texas

Donald J. Hilkerbaumer, from pastor, Plain City Church, Plain City, Ohio

Darlene Mary Kline, from member- at-large, Greencastle, Pa.

James S. Lawton, from member-at- large, Fort Royal, Va.

Marilyn L. Manning, from associate pastor, Valley Church, Paradise Valley, Ariz.

Lyle R. Meester, from pastor, Mount View Church, Omaha, Neb.

Judith Morton, from member-at- large, Alma, Kan.

Peter Nord, from executive presbyter, Baltimore Presbytery

Walter Ward Peters, from pastor, First Church, Westminster, Md.

Richard B. Pierson, from pastor, Butler Church, Butler, Mo.

Gerald A. Rife Jr., from pastor, Marengo Church, Marengo, Iowa

Stephen T. Roosa, from pastor, First Church, Alliance, Neb.

Terri Slate, from member-at-large, Presbytery of the Peaks, Hot Springs, Va.

Samuel G. Strohm, from interim pastor, First Church, Philipsburg, Pa.

Larry E. Summey, from pastor, Franklin Church, Salisbury, N.C.

Stephen Joseph Tisinger, from pastor, Christ Our Anchor Church, Annapolis, Md.

John F. Underwood, from pastor, Community Church, Deer Park, N.Y.