Click here for General Assembly coverage

Honorably retired (from the March 30, 2015 issue)

Susan Quinn Bryan, from pastor, Mt. Auburn Presbyterian Church, Cincinnati, Ohio

Jill Hawk Clupper, from validated ministry, Sojourn Institute for Spiritual Formation, Tulsa, Okla.

Jerry M. Hangen, from member at large, Temecula, Calif.

George R. Hunsberger, from professor, Western Theological Seminary, Holland, Mich.

Donald W. McCullough, from pastor, Mendocino Presbyterian Church, Mendocino, Calif.

Carol McDonald, from synod executive, Synod of Lincoln Trails

Sandra Mae Thomas, from validated ministry, Philadelphia Presbytery

Robin E. Wooddell, from interim pastor, Hilton Presbyterian Church, Newport News, Va.