Honorably retired (from the April 13, 2015 issue)

Cheng-Hsien Chen, from pastor, Taiwan Presbyterian Church of Greater Chicago, Des Plaines, Ill.

David L. Dobler, from executive presbyter, Alaska Presbytery

James Evinger, from member at large, Rochester, N.Y.

Valerie Fargo, from interim pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Beaverton, Mich.

Spencer Frye, from pastor, Philadelphia Presbyterian Church, Forest Park, Ga.

Janet S. Jenkins, from designated pastor, Teays Valley Presbyterian Church, Scott Depot, W.Va.

Kathleen Madigan, from member at large, Rochester, N.Y.

Gary S. McGrew, from pastor, First Presbyterian Church, South Charleston, W.Va.

Randall J. Pence, from temporary pastor, Datil Community Presbyterian Church, Datil, N.M.

Bruce H. Schlenke, from pastor, Wexford Community Presbyterian Church, Wexford, Pa.

Lesley I. Shoup, from member at large, Donora, Pa.

Ray William Smith, from member at large, Spokane, Wash.

Bruce G. Stevens, from member at large, Petersburg, W.Va.

Carolyn Studer, from inactive, Studio City, Calif.

James Edward Tuckett, from member at large, Phoenix

David James Van Dyke, from interim pastor, Stone House Presbyterian Church, Toano, Va.

Beverly C. White, from pastor, Heritage Presbyterian Church, Benicia, Calif.