Transitions (from the July 6, 2015 issue)

Kristine Aragon-Bruce, to associate pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Glen Ellyn, Ill., from associate pastor, Trinity Presbyterian Church, Cherry Hill, N.J.

J.P. Carlson, to pastor, First Presbyterian Church of Anaconda and Church of the Big Hole, Anaconda, Mont., from associate pastor, Dundee Presbyterian Church, Lincoln, Neb.

Matthew Downey, to pastor, Boggstown Presbyterian Church, Boggstown, Ind., by Presbytery of Great Rivers

Judy Hockenberry, to associate pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Arlington Heights, Ill., from Presbyterian Homes of Louisville, Louisville, Ky.

Jake Hofmeister, to executive director, Pyoca Camp, Conference and Retreat Center, Sellersburg, Ind., from chaplain, Wythe County Community Hospital, Wytheville, Va.

Morris A. Taylor Jr., to pastor, Leland Presbyterian Church, Leland, Miss., from pastor, Fondren Presbyterian Church, Jackson, Miss.