Honorably Retired (from the September 28, 2015 issue)

Jacqueline Alexander, from member at large, Conover, N.C.

Charles E. Blakely, from adjunct faculty, Presbyterian College, Clinton, S.C.

Tae Su Cheong, from pastor, Korean American Presbyterian Church, Sumter, S.C.

David W. Cobb, from pastor, Absecon Presbyterian Church, Absecon, N.J.

Kathryn A. Costanzo, from chaplain, University of Louisville Medical Center, Louisville, Ky.

Charles Samuel Haun Jr., from pastor, Southminster Presbyterian Church, Tulsa, Okla.

Charles F. Holm, from pastor, First Congregational Church, River Edge, N.J.

Richard L. Houtz, from pastor, Derry Presbyterian Church, Hershey, Pa.

Joseph E. Indano, from member at large, Cazadero, Calif.

Dana F. Lindsley Jr., from executive presbyter, Southern New England Presbytery

Sergio Ojeda-Carcamo, from president, Evangelical Seminary of Puerto Rico, San Juan, Puerto Rico

Richard T. Smith, from executive presbyter, Transylvania Presbytery

Barton W. Tarman, from temporary pastor, Summerland Presbyterian Church, Summerland, Calif.

Lynne Darlene Trout, from pastor, First Presbyterian Church, Delanco, N.J.

William Ross Warfield, from validated ministry, Maplewood, N.J.

Kenneth Ralph Woods-Henderson, from pastor, Northway United, Williamsport, Pa.

Vicki Yates, from member at large, Kerrville, Texas